List Price $16.98
Your Price $8.00
You Save $8.98

Volume Discounts
1 $8.00 EACH  
5 $7.00 EACH  

Savior: Celebrating the Mystery of God Become Man CD

Item #  M4185-00-21

More than a Christmas CD, Savior includes twelve songs focusing on the Incarnation

Download MP3s, chord charts, lead and lyrics sheets for the CD.

For accompaniment tracks, please click here.

  1. Christ the Lord is Born Today
  2. Hope Has Come
  3. Emmanuel, Emmanuel
  4. How Sweet the Day
  5. Salvation is Born
  6. Glory Be to God
  7. Rejoice
  8. We Will Seek You
  9. Glory to God in the Highest
  10. Wonderful Counselor
  11. The Son of God Came Down
  12. Sleep Jesus Sleep

  • Availability: Usually ships within 24 hours
  • Format: Music CD
  • Publisher: Sovereign Grace Music
  • Release Date: November 2006